On this page
- What is disclosed
- What is not disclosed
- How to extract maximum information
- What this means practically
What is disclosed
The eight ingredients are named on the label: Green Tea Extract, Apple Cider Vinegar, Berberine HCL, Banaba Leaf, Cinnamon Bark, Ginger Root, Korean Ginseng and Resveratrol. The ingredient order runs by weight (a legal requirement), giving you a rough hierarchy.
What is not disclosed
Individual milligram or millilitre amounts per ingredient are not published on available marketing materials. This prevents comparison against research doses — for example, berberine is commonly studied at 500-1500 mg daily in capsule form, but you cannot verify whether the liquid equivalent is present at a comparable level.
How to extract maximum information
- Read the ingredient order as a rough weight hierarchy.
- Check whether a total formula weight or volume per serving is stated.
- Contact support directly to ask for a certificate of analysis or per-ingredient breakdown.
- Compare what is stated against research doses for the named ingredients using neutral sources like Examine.com.
What this means practically
You are purchasing a formula with well-chosen ingredients and an unknown dose profile. This is a bet on the manufacturer's competence rather than a verifiable fact, and it is the single weakest aspect of the product.
For current label information, see the LipoBliss official website. Our ingredients page covers each component in detail.
LipoBliss — official website pricing
Natural liquid drops with Green Tea, Berberine HCL and six more botanicals for metabolism and appetite support. The LipoBliss official website runs the discount from $49 per bottle with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
See the LipoBliss discount